FunnyShortJokes.com http://www.funnyshortjokes.com Get your short jokes rated! Thu, 13 Jan 2022 08:01:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.12 New Varient http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/new-varient Thu, 13 Jan 2022 08:00:53 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14960 A new variant has recently been discovered, it’s called “Anothercon”.

]]>
Rape Adivce http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/rape-adivce Tue, 11 Jan 2022 20:35:23 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14959 Read more]]> Called a rape advice hotline the other day for some support but apparently it’s just for victims.

]]>
Brag http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/brag Fri, 31 Dec 2021 08:39:00 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14953 Read more]]> Not trying to brag but i have enough money to not work for the rest of the year.

]]>
Kid http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/kid Fri, 31 Dec 2021 08:38:44 +0000 http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14942 Read more]]> When I was a kid I could go to the shop with £1 and get crisps, chewing gums, ice-cream, and a fizzy drink. Nowadays they have CCTV everywhere.

]]>
Christmas Pickup Line http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/christmas-pickup-line Sun, 19 Dec 2021 23:00:53 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14946 Hey how about we make tonight a not so silent night.

]]>
Snowflake Pickup Line http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/snowflake-pickup-line Sun, 19 Dec 2021 23:00:26 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14947 I must be a snowflake because I’ve fallen for you.

]]>
Muslim Elvis Presley http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/muslim-elvis-presley Fri, 17 Dec 2021 02:04:31 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14941 Read more]]> We have a Muslim guy impressionist at our local show who impersonates Elvis Presley. His name is Amal Shukup!

]]>
Orders http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/orders Thu, 16 Dec 2021 12:21:25 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14945 Read more]]> I don’t mind being bossed around as long as the person ordering me about doesn’t mind being told to fuck off.

]]>
Santa Claus http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/santa-claus-2 Mon, 29 Nov 2021 08:58:54 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14938 Read more]]> Before you mock children who believe in Santa remember there are still adults who believe the mainstream media.

]]>
Chap Stick http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/chap-stick Mon, 08 Nov 2021 08:57:12 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14933 Read more]]> Accidentally passed my wife a glue stick instead of a chap stick. She’s still not talking to me.

]]>