FunnyShortJokes.com http://www.funnyshortjokes.com Get your short jokes rated! Wed, 14 Apr 2021 10:25:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.9 Worst Thing http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/worst-thing Wed, 14 Apr 2021 10:25:36 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14755 Read more]]> Worst thing to say in a job interview:

“Does your company block porno websites and how long do I get for toilet breaks? “

]]>
Landscape Gardener http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/landscape-gardener Wed, 14 Apr 2021 10:11:20 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14744 Read more]]> Hired a landscape gardener but he’s said he’s unable to help me because my garden is portrait.

]]>
Barging Holiday http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/barging-holiday Sun, 11 Apr 2021 10:13:11 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14745 Read more]]> Had a great weekend barging on the canal. I haven’t got a boat, just spent the weekend pushing people into the canal.

]]>
One Leg http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/one-leg Sun, 11 Apr 2021 00:03:10 +0000 http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14748 Read more]]> What do you call a black person with one leg longer then the other?

Knee grow.

]]>
Symbol http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/symbol Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:58:36 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14747 Read more]]> Has anyone else noticed that the symbol “&” looks like a person dragging their butt across the floor?

]]>
Escort http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/escort Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:57:23 +0000 http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14746 Accidentally filled my escort with diesel last night. She’s dead now.

]]>
Midnight http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/midnight-2 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 08:42:36 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14741 Read more]]> Do you know if you sit on the toilet at 11:59pm and the clock strikes midnight, it’s the same shit different day ?

]]>
Blind German http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/blind-german Fri, 02 Apr 2021 08:36:45 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14737 What do you call a blind German?
A Nazi

]]>
Last Words http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/last-words-4 Mon, 29 Mar 2021 22:19:09 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14738 Read more]]> I’ll never forget my Grandads last words…
“Are you sure it’s safe to store 1 tonne of fireworks in the kitchen? “

]]>
Angry http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/angry Mon, 29 Mar 2021 22:18:23 +0000 https://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=14736 Read more]]> How do you make an Indian angry?
Press the red button in the middle of their forehead.

]]>