FunnyShortJokes.com http://www.funnyshortjokes.com Get your short jokes rated! Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:10:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.7 Hot Wife http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/hot-wife Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:59:03 +0000 http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=11694 Can’t believe how hot my wife was last night. She couldn’t stop screaming in bed. Read more

The post Hot Wife appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
Can’t believe how hot my wife was last night. She couldn’t stop screaming in bed.
Hopefully next time she uses the oven she’ll take more care not to burn her arm.

The post Hot Wife appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
Jewish Blood http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/jewish-blood Sat, 21 Jul 2018 23:02:36 +0000 http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=11691 Just found out that I have Jewish blood in my family. My German grandfather was Read more

The post Jewish Blood appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
Just found out that I have Jewish blood in my family. My German grandfather was a scientist in the 1940s and he has a load of lab equipment in his basement.

The post Jewish Blood appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
Man’s Best Friend http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/mans-best-friend Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:03:13 +0000 http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=11661 People say dogs are loyal and man’s best friend but I think cats are more Read more

The post Man’s Best Friend appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
People say dogs are loyal and man’s best friend but I think cats are more loyal than dogs. A cat has never ratted on anyone for having drugs.

The post Man’s Best Friend appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
L’Oreal Pick Up Line http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/loreal-pick-up-line Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:02:28 +0000 http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=11686 Is you’re name L’Oreal? Because you’re worth it.

The post L’Oreal Pick Up Line appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
Is you’re name L’Oreal? Because you’re worth it.

The post L’Oreal Pick Up Line appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
Star Sign http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/star-sign-2 Wed, 18 Jul 2018 15:29:00 +0000 http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=11629 My wife’s star sign was cancer and it’s quite ironic how she died really… She Read more

The post Star Sign appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
My wife’s star sign was cancer and it’s quite ironic how she died really…

She was killed by an angry goat.

The post Star Sign appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
Duck Fart http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/duck-fart Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:19:07 +0000 http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=11674 Q. How does a duck fart? A. Through his arsequack.

The post Duck Fart appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
Q. How does a duck fart?

A. Through his arsequack.

The post Duck Fart appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
World Cup Win http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/world-cup-win Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:58:08 +0000 http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=11663 France won the world cup yesterday in impressive fashion. It’s amazing what you can achieve Read more

The post World Cup Win appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
France won the world cup yesterday in impressive fashion.

It’s amazing what you can achieve with only 70 million Frenchmen, 500 million Africans, a corrupt referee and corrupt VAR.

The post World Cup Win appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
Insomnia http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/insomnia Mon, 16 Jul 2018 06:59:37 +0000 http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=11662 My insomnia is terrible at the moment. On the plus side only 3 more sleeps Read more

The post Insomnia appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
My insomnia is terrible at the moment. On the plus side only 3 more sleeps till Christmas.

The post Insomnia appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
Tissue Paper http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/tissue-paper Sat, 14 Jul 2018 11:40:58 +0000 http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=11654 Why couldn’t the tissue paper cross the the road? …………it got stuck in the crack.

The post Tissue Paper appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
Why couldn’t the tissue paper cross the the road?
…………it got stuck in the crack.

The post Tissue Paper appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
Change The World http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/change-the-world Sat, 14 Jul 2018 11:39:56 +0000 http://www.funnyshortjokes.com/?p=11655 If you want to change the world do it while you’re single. Once you get Read more

The post Change The World appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>
If you want to change the world do it while you’re single.
Once you get married you can’t even change the TV channel.

The post Change The World appeared first on FunnyShortJokes.com.

]]>